CLIENT REVIEWS

REQUEST A QUOTE
  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Hidden

We made 1000+ moves last year in the Richmond area. We’re proud of the service we provided for families, businesses and corporate clients. Our clients expect us to be professional, honest, careful, reliable and hardworking. We believe we deliver this and more when you hire us, but don’t take our word for it, read what our happy customers have to say about us. Call us today and allow us to exceed your expectations.

Are you ready for a relaxing moving day? Call us today at 804-836-4954 or fill out a quote form and you’ll make your first step towards relaxing on your moving day.

Professional and Trustworthy Movers Serving In and Around Richmond, VA

Richmond, Virginia is recognized as one of the best cities today, with its rich history, culture and a soaring economy, this is why you should be in Richmond!

  • 5 star ratingOn the Fly Moving Guys were very easy to deal with from the start of the process through the end. They stayed in contact and discussed the necessary details to provide a fair and spot on estimate (normally impossible from a moving company. They showed up on time and was... read more

    Adam J. Avatar
    Adam J.
    4 months ago

    Maliq and Ruben were professional, polite, and hard working. I was very impressed. Handled the furniture with care. Completed the move in less time than I expected.
    Highly recommended and will definitely use them again. Very pleased!

    Rhett Avatar
    Rhett
    4 months ago

    Maliq and Tayreak did such an amazing job loading everything for our move! They had our whole apartment loaded so quickly and with such care. I was really blown away! I can’t believe how well they got everything to fit in the truck. I absolutely would recommend this company for... read more

    Victoria J. Avatar
    Victoria J.
    5 months ago

    Best moving experience. Tony and Tareak were on time, quick, careful and professional. I will use this company next time I need to move.

    Claire B. Avatar
    Claire B.
    5 months ago
  • Couldn't ask for more from a moving company on such short notice for a local move. They moved our shed and bedroom with no damage in a timely manner with attention to detail. These guys are hard workers and very prompt on quotes. GREAT JOB!

    Joe R. Avatar
    Joe R.
    5 months ago

    Great experience. Unloaded a Upack relocube and delivered to my apartment. Very thorough and fast. Will definitely use again.

    James E. Avatar
    James E.
    6 months ago

    These guys were great. I had some weirdly shaped items and they got them through my door which was incredible. Their consideration of my walls was excellent and overall I had a great experience. I will definitely use them in the future and highly recommend them for your next move

    Lance V. Avatar
    Lance V.
    6 months ago

    5 star ratingI recommend these movers, they were reliable and honest, worked hard and didn't waste time or drag their feet. Overall they knew what they were doing. The leader was good about coaching the other two when they weren't being careful enough or needed to improve their technique. ... read more

    Ian P. Avatar
    Ian P.
    11 months ago
  • 5 star ratingMy husband and I had a great experience, and I can't say enough good things about them! Joseph was my main contact from my first phone call. On the move day, the guys SHOWED UP ON TIME! Joseph also sent 4 guys, and that's including himself.

    All 4 (Joseph,...
    read more

    Virginia D. Avatar
    Virginia D.
    2 years ago

    5 star ratingWe recently used On the Fly to help us unload a UHaul truck that we had driven from Michigan. The 2 gentlemen arrived about 20 minutes early and got to work immediately. They were quick, efficient, polite and quite strong! We got several quotes from local companies... read more

    Monica R. Avatar
    Monica R.
    3 years ago

    5 star ratingI can't say enough. They were a life saver! Last day of the month, on a Saturday, before a holiday, called last minute (day of not well planned move). 2 very awesome movers saved a not great day. They came on time, prepared, professional and just awesome.

    Jane S. Avatar
    Jane S.
    3 years ago

Planning on moving in Richmond? Then let On The Fly Moving Guys Help as your go-to movers in Richmond, VA!

We are the best movers in Glen Allen and all Richmond, VA area!

Who Are On The Fly Moving Guys?

On The Fly Moving Guys, LLC was formed by two childhood friends in Glen Allen, they are now the leading moving company here in Virginia and take pride on being the following

Professional Movers

We are not just your local movers, we are your Professional Certified Local Movers who are here to make sure that we provide a full-service of packing and moving services.

Licensed and Insured

We take pride on being licensed movers and being insured helps our clients be PROTECTED for any instances of damages or lost.

Safety and Security Of Your Belongings

It is really important to take care of our clients’ belongings from packing and moving, and this is the true meaning of customer care. We treat your belongings like our own.

Best Rates For Hiring Movers

Here at On The Fly Moving Guys we offer affordable rates in hiring professional movers, you do not have to look no further!

We are your trustworthy movers in Richmond, Virginia and assured that your belongings are safe and secured with us! Give us a call for a Free Quote at 804-836-4954